car dealer plates rules from the dmv ( california code of regulations )

dmv dealer plate use from the california code of regulations BARCLAYS OFFICIAL CALIFORNIA CODE OF REGULATIONS TITLE 13. MOTOR VEHICLES DIVISION 1. DEPARTMENT OF MOTOR VEHICLES CHAPTER 1. DEPARTMENT OF MOTOR VEHICLES ARTICLE 3.3. SPECIAL PLATES This database is current through 10/16/17  § 201.00. Use of Special Plates Issued to …

how to file a claim against a california used car dealer bond

Record of Complaint Form INV 172A   Record of Complaint Form (INV 172A) (PDF) Information about this form Filing a Complaint with the Department of Motor Vehicles You should know that DMV has limited resources to review and catalog these complaints. Your information will be reviewed by Investigations and Audits …

looking for a car dealer bond ???

We are NOW offering car dealer bond quotes for every one of our car dealer education clients CALL MIKE TODAY AT 714-797-5780 BEST PRICES FOR 2015 10K BOND = $ 300. PER YEAR 50K BOND = $ 750. PER YEAR

we are red flag rules instructors at gotplates.com

+++ Red Flags Rule From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Not to be confused with Red Flag Act The Red Flags Rule was created by the Federal Trade Commission (FTC), along with other government agencies such as the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA), to help preventidentity theft. The rule was passed in January 2008, and was to be …

how to file a dmv complaint against a california used car dealer

Record of Complaint Form INV 172A   Record of Complaint Form (INV 172A) (PDF) Information about this form Filing a Complaint with the Department of Motor Vehicles You should know that DMV has limited resources to review and catalog these complaints. Your information will be reviewed by Investigations and Audits …

paying overtime to your licensed salesperson

 BY LAWRENCE MILES   The California Court of Appeal has sided with CarMax in a key decision involving the “sales commission” exemption to California’s overtime law.   In Areso v. Carmax, Inc., the Court held that a pay plan that had a base payment plus “commissions” of about $150 per vehicle sold satisfied the exemption requirements. California law …